top of page

Our Board of Directors


President: Dodd Bouchillon

President-Elect: Robin Newell

Past President & Vice President of Programs: Daniel Randall

Vice President of Membership: John Larson

Secretary: Vickie Loper

Treasurer: Lee Hoffman

Class of 2024 Board of Directors

Melissa Harris, Karen Rocque and Beverly Woosley

Class of 2025 Board of Directors

Kat Keener, Mary Ellen Collier and Garnet Eubanks

Optimist International Foundation Rep.: John Maye 


Special Advisors: Ruth Henderson, Sally McKinney & Judy Wargo

Sergeant at Arms: Ruth Henderson 



bottom of page